Spring/Summer 2024 Championship

Overall Results

Add Your Heading Text Here

January Track

Team Race 09/01/24

The club held two 45 minute Team Races on the 9th January between the following two teams of four drivers.

Team 1

Rob Norwell

Dave Watts

Phil Cartwright

Leon Janyshiwskji

Team 2

Alan Goodman

Ben Cree

Roy Sargent

John Richardson

Note:  Team Race results on RC-Results.com website for Heat 1 is incorrect due to a transponder in Team 2 not being recognised.

Correct number of laps recorded by Team 2 was 322 making them winners of both races.

February Track

March Track

April Track

May Track

June Track

July Track

For full list of the Spring/Summer 2024 Championship results
see the link below:-